Infoboxes (there's too many!) change

fr Cet utilisateur a pour langue maternelle le français.
en-4 This user is able to contribute at a near native level of English.
de-3Dieser Benutzer hat sehr gute Deutschkenntnisse.

frp-1J'é un ptiot nivél en arpitan.

 Please Wait. This userbox is loading
 This user enjoys electronic music.
 This userbox is a mistake.
co-1 Stu utilizatore cuntribuisce cu un' livellu bàsicu di corsu.
This person can write very clearly in Simple English.
simple This person is very good in Simple English.
 This user enjoys
heavy metal music.
 This user does not smoke.
 This user detests tobacco smoke.
 This user supports renewable energy.
 This user lives in the United Kingdom.
This user comes from France.
 This user does not understand mean people. Please be nice.
  This user is a member of the Simple English Wikipedia. (verify)

My articles change

Australian Shepherd, Scouse, Scouser, León, English Shepherd, Australian Cattle Dog.

Info change

Active, alive and well!
— Wikipedian   —
NameFrançaisauNord (French North)
BornDecember 7th
Vouziers (coincidentally, I've made improvements to that too), Ardennes Department, France
Name in real lifeLèon
Country  France
Current locationSandown, Isle of Wight, England
LanguagesFrench, Franço-Provencal, English (British and American)
Current timeGreenwich Mean Time
EthnicityWhite European
EyesLight blue
IQ127 (for age)
Personality typeI'd say confident, sporty and a bit gregarious.
Family and friends
PetsBorder Collie (Guillaume), Labrador Retriever (Leo), Tomcat (Biden)
ClassesPolitical science, social studies.
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
HobbiesWikipedia, sending postcards, reading.
BooksGenerally books of entertainment
Contact info
Account statistics
Edit countApproximately 100