Hey, I'm Purp (or Purple if you want) and I'm a Canadian, eh?

I like to edit Wikipedia articles. I am a member of this particular Wikipedia. If you need help, you can message me in my talk page.

Thanks!

~ 🟪☂️Purpy☂️🟪 ~

Created articles

change

Hawk Junction, my hometown. Will probably be edited a bit by other people as it is a new article.

Wawa, the nearby town. Quite a bit of info made too! Pretty nice to see.

Collie

Welsh Sheepdog

Bearded Collie

Status (not finished)

change
PurpyPurple
— Wikipedian  —
BornHawk Junction, Ontario
Country  Canada
Current locationCalgary, Alberta
LanguagesEnglish (all forms), Canadian French (level 3 knowledge).
Height6"6
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
HandednessLeft
IQ137 (although IQ does not measure proper intelligence)
Family and friends
PetsNova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever (Leo, male). Border Collie (Bailey, female).
ClassesSocial studies, geography, astrology
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
ReligionAtheist
PoliticsClassical liberalism
Interests

Wikipedia, political science, history, reading non-fiction.

Account statistics
Joined17 December 2020
Edit count18

Userboxes

change
L lThis user's favorite letter in the English alphabet is L.
en-5 This user is able to contribute with a professional level of English.
en-ca-N This user is a native speaker of Canadian English.
simple-5This user can write at a professional level of Simple English.
  This user comes from Canada.
CA This user uses Canadian English spelling.
 This user enjoys electronic music.
  This user plays the piano.
 
This user is on Skype.
 This user loves movies.
 Come chat with us on the Wikimedia Community Discord server!
 This userbox is a mistake.
 
This user owns a cat.
  This user is part of a school project.
 This user does not understand mean people. Please be nice.
NameThis user's name is Leo.
 This user has a Facebook page.
vn - This user page has been vandalized many, many times.
13+
This user is a teenager.
This user lives in Calgary, but is not from here. Like almost everyone else in this city.
 This user had a Google+ account.
 This user supports renewable energy.
This user chats on Discord.