• My name is Angela Kate Maureen Pears; Pears is the last name with which I was born
Angela Kate Maureen
38 This user is 38 years, 4 months, and 13 days old.
 This user is female.
 This user has rollback rights on the Simple English Wikipedia. (verify)
This user supports gay marriage
  This user is not a Wikipedia administrator but would like to be one someday.
  This user has been on Simple Wikipedia for
10 years, 10 months and 18 days.
>:(Vandals don't like this user.
  • I am a natural redhead; I'm freckled and fair skinned with long and straight hair.
  • My birth place is Rochester, Minnesota, though I was raised in Bettendorf, Iowa until August 2003. I was raised in Bettendorf from July 22, 1986 to August 15, 2003.
  • I prefer ballet flats, Birkenstock shoes, flip flops and Keds canvas oxfords sneakers.
  • I prefer to not smoke/despise when others do so around me.
  • Prefer to not drive. I choose public transportation instead, bus in particular.
  • I'm a pesco/pollo vegeterian; I prefer to eat fish, chicken, dairy, eggs and cheese pizza. I haven't eaten any red meat, pork, gelatin or sausage since July 2000. My sisters became pesco/pollo vegetarians on July 28, 2000. They eat the exact same diet as me.
  • My favorite restaurants are fish places; I also eat at chicken places, such as KFC, Popeyes and Church's Chicken. Furthermore, my pizza places are Pizza Hut, Pizza Ranch and Domino's Pizza. I also eat from Papa John's, Chick-fil-A and Captain D's.
  • I highly despise vandalism and personal attacks of any kind and will revert if necessary.
  • I lived in Iowa City from 2003-2007, and Des Moines, Iowa between 2007-2012. I relocated to Cedar Rapids in December 2012.
  • I have twin redhead sisters born in Nov 1988.


  • I suffer from severe atypical depression, panic attacks and generalized anxiety condition.
  • I am extremely neurotic and introverted. I cry rather easily, particularly in extreme stress or when I feel that things just get nowhere.
  • I carry sensitive feelings and serious learning troubles.
  • I have very strong fear of vomiting and fear doing so, public or home. I haven't vomited since June 22, 1991.
  • I was diagnosed as having Type 2 diabetes on Sep 26, 2014. More likely, though, I may have latent autoimmune diabetes of adults. The doctor at the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics informed me that I have GAD antibodies, meaning sooner or later I will have to insert diabetic insulin.


  • I prefer music in certain genres, though I listen to all genres.
  • My favorite genres of music are R&B, pop, some hip hop (mostly 80s-90s rap), classical melodies, Christmas music and opera.
  • My favorite singers are The Carpenters, En Vogue, Exposé, Joanna Newsom and Supertramp.